5 Fast Facts: Atlanta BeltLine by the Numbers Infographic

I love the Atlanta BeltLine and I’ve been writing about it a lot lately, here and for Coca-Cola. I thought I’d share in a different way a few of the fun facts given by the project’s communications staff, so I put together this little infographic.

I included many more numbers in the two articles I wrote about the BeltLine for Coca-Cola’s Journey website. The second part is up now, examining the challenges ahead and highlighting the enthusiasm Atlantans have for the “emerald necklace.” I hope you’ll go there to read it, share it and comment on it.

Atlanta-BeltLine

EARLIER: Part One of Coca-Cola’s Look at the BeltLine

EARLIER: Building the ‘BeltLine Culture’ VIDEO

EARLIER:  Journalists offer advice for the BeltLine

Let me know what you think!

