New iPhone Obtained; Lost One Still Lost

apple store, lenox square, iPhone, lost iPhone, smartphone, smart phone, atlanta, good sales staff, great store, helpful apple employee

Nick was great. I love the Apple store and everything Mac, even if I don’t love having to replace my lost iPhone.

Apple makes it so easy. It’s one of the reasons I love the company and the products.

I just replaced my iPhone, which I lost a couple of days ago and tore through my small condo and car looking for. I didn’t want to spend the money on a replacement, and I’m still not happy about that. But all props to Apple and the store in Lenox Square. Every time I buy something here, the staff members make it easy. They’re helpful and informed, and I walk out with what I need, already up and running.

So thanks, Nick. I appreciate it. Especially since you told me I have 14 days to bring back the new one — when that old one finally turns up again.

RELATED: An APB for my missing iPhone

RELATED: Remember the Blinking Twelve

RELATED: 1981 TV News Report about the Internet

Let me know what you think!

